Soulful House Volume 3

DJ B-Rock – Soulful House Volume 3 by Deeznotes on Mixcloud

Track Listing:

Hope You Feel Better (Teddy Douglas Remastered) – Margaret Grace
You Found A Way (Art of Tones Dub) – Tortured Soul
Into My Soul (Dub-O Matic Mix) – Aki Bergen feat. Carmen Sherry
L.O.V.E. (What You Need) (Instrumental) – Hardsoul
About Love – Groove Assassin feat. Kenny Bobien
Good Vibrations – Roy Ayers & Kerri Chandler
Everything U Want – DJ Oji & Carolyn Victorian
Brazilian Soul (The Jazzy Joint Mix) – DJ Rhythm
Buggin on Percussion – Kenny Dope
Play That Piano – Ralphi Rosario
Hey Hey – Dennis Ferrer
Lake Street – Stacy Kidd
Promise (Ralf Gum Remix) – LeRoyal
You Me World (Ralf Gum Go-Go Music Vocal) – Monique Bingham
Love Symphony – Sun Orchestra feat. Karl The Voice

One thought on “Soulful House Volume 3”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *