Soulful House Volume 5

DJ B-Rock – Soulful House Volume 5 by Deeznotes on Mixcloud

Track Listing:

Jamie Lewis feat. Marc Evans – Without You (Jamie Lewis House Mix)
DJ Steaw – Think It Over
Essential Lecs – Mogwase Funk
Tortured Soul – Home To You (Part II Remix)
Manuel Sahagun – The Third Advice (Moodymanc Montuno Dubstrumental Remix)
Ron Hall & Thommy Davis – Fugue In Baltimore (Original Mix)
Mark Di Meo feat. Nickson – Let It Be Love (You Should Be Mine) (Mark Di Meo & DJ Spen’s Original Mix)
Mistura feat. Kendra Cash – Smile (Joey Negro Club Mix)
Danny Clark and Jay Benham ft Carla Prather – Into You (Animal House Mix)
Scott Wozniak – Soho Sessions
DJ Spen pres. LeRoyal – Do You Have It (DJ Spen Hump Mix)
Muzikfabrik & Sanya Shelest – Waiting 2 Love (Jorge Montia Muzicasa Remix)
Danny J Lewis – Optimistic (Vintage Dub)
Richard Earnshaw feat. Erik Dillard and Roy Ayers – In Time (Richard Earnshaw Club)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *