Soulful House Volume 7

DJ B-Rock – Soulful House Volume 7 by Deeznotes on Mixcloud

Track Listing:

Music 4 The Soul (Original Mix) – Robert Clivilles, Eric Kupper
You Are Love (Jose Carretas Son Liva Mix) – Glenn Underground, Swaylo
Definition of Luv feat. Diane Charlemagne (Sean McCabe Remix) – Joey Negro, Sunburst Band
Taking Over The World (Original Mix) (Original Mix) – Nativeroots, Zano
Closer (DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins Remix) – RiskSoundSystem, Marc Evans
Breathe Love Breathe Life (Classic 12 Inch Mix) – Barbara Tucker
Let Yourself Go (A Director’s Cut Master) – Frankie Knuckles, Director’s Cut, Sybil
You Got Me Singing (Spiritchaser Remix) – Groove Cartell feat. Samantha Mogwe
The Anthem (Club Mix II) – Davidson Ospina
I Can Love You (Main Mix) – Dr Mtati ft Ladiva
Underground Is My Home (feat. Tyrone Ellis) – Dennis Ferrer
My First Love – DJ Syren
Somore (Somore (Ed Nine Deep Mix)) – Nature Love
P 2 Da J – Dennis Ferrer
In the Beginning

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *